Team

Nicolas Lhoist
 Partner / CEO
 +32 478 794 323
 nicolas@people-first.be
Benoit Haenecour
 Partner / CFO
 +32 477 288 869
 benoit@people-first.be
Antoine Gheysens
 Partner / COO
 +32 475 814 148
 antoine@people-first.be
Stéphanie Fain
 Account Manager
 +32 472 477 802
 stephanie@people-first.be
Julien Bricart
 Senior Account Manager
 +32 478 306 440
 julien@people-first.be
Hugo Heeren
 Technical Manager Adventure
 +32 475 781 858
 hugo@people-first.be
Jean Leclercq
 Event Manager
 +32 476 315 424
 jean@people-first.be
Arnaud Beyaert
 Technical Manager Beach & Sea
 +32 495 384 384
 arnaud@people-first.be
Gautier Leclercq
 Event Director
 +32 477 780 400
 gautier@people-first.be
Justin Appart
 Project Manager
 +32 474 485 137
 justin@people-first.be
Valentine Gevers
 Marketing Manager
 +32 485 456 898
 valentine@people-first.be
Tanguy Deschamps
 Director People First Luxembourg
 +352 671 315 015
 tanguy@people-first.lu
Gauthier Ville
 Account Manager
 +352 671 129 106
 gauthier@people-first.lu
Jean-Claude Blaise
 Event Coordinator
 +32 497 457 531
 jean-claude@people-first.lu
Marie-Charlotte Morel-Jean
 Project Manager
 +352 671 311 507
 marie-charlotte@people-first.lu
Chris Pype
 Technical Manager
 +32 494 505 505
 chris@people-first.lu